Key Contacts

Eureka

Editor
Tim Fryer
01322 221144
tfryer@findlay.co.uk

Sales Director
Luke Webster
07967 169154
lwebster@findlay.co.uk

Machinery

Editor
Andrew Allcock
01322 221144
aallcock@findlay.co.uk

Sales Director
Joe Opitz
07967 169098
jopitz@findlay.co.uk

New Electronics

Group Editor
Graham Pitcher
01322 221144
gpitcher@findlay.co.uk

Publisher
Peter Ring
07967 169102
pring@findlay.co.uk

Works Management

Editor
Max Gosney
01322 221144
mgosney@findlay.co.uk

Sales Manager
Louis Bryant
01322 221144
lbryant@findlay.co.uk

Data

Sales Director
David Larner
07855 389009
dlarner@findlay.co.uk

Data Manager
Paul Creber
01322 221144
pcreber@findlay.co.uk

FAST

Sales Director
Mark Newby
07967 169137
mnewby@findlay.co.uk

Editor
Paul Gay
07768 596492
pgay@findlay.co.uk

Management

CEO
Peter Knutton
01322 221144
pknutton@findlay.co.uk

Executive Director
Ed Tranter
01322 221144
etranter@findlay.co.uk

Phone01322 221144
Fax01322 221188
More Contact InformationMore Contact Information

Contact Us

Findlay Media Ltd Findlay Media Ltd
(a Mark Allen Group company)
Hawley Mill,
Hawley Road,
Dartford,
Kent DA2 7TJ

Phone01322 221144
Fax01322 221188

Registered Office

Findlay Media Ltd
(a Mark Allen Group company)
35 Ballards Lane,
London N3 1XW
Registered in England No 6779864
VAT number GB943 2415 37

Mark Allen Group
St Jude's Church
Dulwich Road
London
SE24 0PB
Registered in England No 02120366

Directions to our Offices

Hawley Mill is located at the junction of the M2 and M25, but cannot be accessed from this junction.

Map of Hawley Mill

Visit Google Maps to get directions to Findlay Media Ltd from your location.

Approaching on M25 from Dartford Bridge

From the toll booths at the bridge proceed one mile to junction 1B signposted A225 to Dartford.

At the roundabout take the third exit, turning right on the A225 towards Dartford.

After 200 yards, at the roundabout take the first exit, turning left, signposted B260 to Darenth.

After 0.8 miles, at the roundabout take the second exit and remain on the B260.

After 0.5 miles, at the roundabout take the second exit turning right, signposted Sutton at Hone.

After 0.8 miles, at the roundabout turn right, signposted Hawley.

After 0.3 miles, go under the motorway bridge past the Papermakers Arms and Hawley Mill is the next turning on the right.

In normal traffic, the journey from the Dartford Bridge takes 10 minutes.

Approaching on M25 from the South

Leave the M25 at junction 3, signposted A20 London and Swanley.

Take the fifth exit onto the A20 (not the M20) signposted Farningham and Brands Hatch.

Proceed straight across the first mini roundabout down the hill to the next roundabout.

Take the first exit turning left on the A225 signposted Dartford.

Travel straight ahead on the A225 for 1.5 miles to a roundabout.

Proceed straight across at the roundabout. After 0.3 miles go under the motorway bridge past the Papermakers Arms and Hawley Mill is the next turning on the right.

In normal traffic, the journey from the M25 junction 3 takes 10 minutes.

Turn right into the car park and make your way across the footbridge to the Reception.

By Rail

Trains run from London Victoria to Farningham Road Station approximately every half an hour. Journey time is approximately 35 minutes.

On arrival, cross over the footbridge to the ticket office. If possible, telephone our office (01322 221144) from Victoria so that someone is waiting to collect you.

If this is inconvenient, you can call from a payphone in the waiting room at Farningham Road Station.